gftp 2.0.18 - en to ko translation catalogue (572 entries)

en: Invalid URL %s
ko: %s은(는) 잘못된 URL입니다

en: Error: Invalid line %s in cache index file
ko: 에러: 캐쉬 인덱스 파일에 이상한 라인 %s

en: Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
ko: 에러: 디렉토리 %s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error: Cannot create temporary file: %s
ko: 에러: 임시파일을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error closing file descriptor: %s
ko: 파일 서술자 닫기 에러: %s

en: Error: Cannot seek on file %s: %s
ko: 에러: 파일 %s에서 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error: Cannot open local file %s: %s
ko: 에러: 로컬 파일 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error: Could not write to socket: %s
ko: 에러: 소켓에 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error: Could not read from socket: %s
ko: 에러: 소켓을 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: gFTP Error: Bad bookmarks file name %s
ko: gFTP 에러: 잘못된 책갈피 파일 이름 %s

en: Warning: Cannot find master bookmark file %s
ko: 경고: 주 책갈피 파일 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open bookmarks file %s: %s
ko: gFTP 에러: 책갈피 파일 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in bookmarks file: %s
ko: gFTP 경고: 책갈피 파일의 %d 라인 무시: %s

en: gFTP Warning: Line %d doesn't have enough arguments
ko: gFTP 경고: %d 라인은 충분한 인자를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: This section specifies which hosts are on the local subnet and won't need to go out the proxy server (if available). Syntax: dont_use_proxy=.domain or dont_use_proxy=network number/netmask
ko: 이 섹션은 로컬 하위네트에 연결된 호스트를 명시합니다. 이것은 (가능하다면) 프록시 서버를 사용하지 않을 것을 의미합니다. 형식: dont_use_proxy=.domain 혹는 dont_use_proxy=네트워크 번호/네트마스크

en: ext=file extenstion:XPM file:Ascii or Binary (A or B):viewer program. Note: All arguments except the file extension are optional
ko: ext=파일 확장자:XPM 파일:Ascii 혹은 Binary (A 혹은 B):보기 프로그램. 참고: 파일 확장자를 제외한 나머지 인자들은 없어도 됩니다

en: gFTP Error: Bad config file name %s
ko: gFTP 에러: 잘못된 설정 파일 이름 %s

en: gFTP Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
ko: gFTP 에러: %s 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find master config file %s
ko: gFTP 에러: 주 설정 파일 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Did you do a make install?
ko: 인스톨을 하셨습니까?

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open config file %s: %s
ko: gFTP 에러: 설정 파일 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Terminating due to parse errors at line %d in the config file
ko: 설정 파일의 %d 줄에서 에러가 발생해서 종료합니다

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in config file: %s
ko: gFTP 경고: 설정 파일의 %d 라인 무시: %s

en: gFTP Error: Bad log file name %s
ko: gFTP 에러: 잘못된 로그 파일 이름 %s

en: gFTP Warning: Cannot open %s for writing: %s
ko: gFTP 경고: %s을(를) 쓰기위해 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Bookmarks file for gFTP. Copyright (C) 1998-2007 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. Warning: Any comments that you add to this file WILL be overwritten
ko: gFTP 책갈피 파일. Copyright (C) 1998-2003 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. 경고: 당신이 이 파일에 더하는 어떤 코멘트도 *덮어써질* 것입니다

en: Note: The passwords contained inside this file are scrambled. This algorithm is not secure. This is to avoid your password being easily remembered by someone standing over your shoulder while you're editing this file. Prior to this, all passwords were stored in plaintext.
ko: 노트: 이 파일에 저장된 암호는 스크램블되어 있습니다만 알고리즘은 안전한 것이 아닙니다. 이것은 당신이 이 파일을 편집하는 동안 당신 뒤에 있는 사람이 열쇠글을 쉽게 알지 못하도록 하기 위한 것입니다. 이전에는 모든 암호는 평범한 텍스트로 저장되었었습니다.

en: Config file for gFTP. Copyright (C) 1998-2007 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. Warning: Any comments that you add to this file WILL be overwritten. If a entry has a (*) in it's comment, you can't change it inside gFTP
ko: gFTP 설정 파일. Copyright (C) 1998-2003 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. 경고: 당신이 이 파일에 더하는 어떤 코멘트도 *덮어써질* 것입니다. 코멘트에 (*)을(를) 포함하고 있는 항목은 gFTP안에서 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: <unknown>
ko: <모름>

en: FATAL gFTP Error: Config option '%s' not found in global hash table
ko: 심각한 gFTP 에러: 설정 옵션 '%s'은(는) 모르는 옵션입니다

en: Error: Cannot upload file %s
ko: 에러: 파일 %s을(를) 업로드할 수 없습니다

en: Error: Cannot write to file %s: %s
ko: 에러: 파일 %s을(를) 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error: Error closing file: %s
ko: 에러: 파일을 닫을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Corrupted file listing from FSP server %s
ko: FSP 서버 %s에서 깨진 파일 목록을 받았습니다

en: unknown
ko: 모름

en: Could not get FSP directory listing %s: %s
ko: FSP 디렉토리 목록 %s을(를) 얻을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Successfully changed directory to %s
ko: 디렉토리를 %s(으)로 성공적으로 바꾸었습니다

en: Could not change directory to %s
ko: 디렉토리를 %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Successfully removed %s
ko: 성공적으로 %s을(를) 지웠습니다

en: Error: Could not remove directory %s: %s
ko: 에러: 디렉토리 %s을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error: Could not remove file %s: %s
ko: 에러: 파일 %s을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Successfully made directory %s
ko: 디렉토리 %s을(를) 성공적으로 만들었습니다

en: Successfully renamed %s to %s
ko: %s을(를) %s(으)로 성공적으로 바꾸었습니다

en: Error: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
ko: 에러: %s을(를) %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: FTPS Support unavailable since SSL support was not compiled in. Aborting connection.
ko: SSL 지원기능이 포함되지 않았기 때문에 FTPS는 사용할 수 없습니다. 연결을 취소합니다.

en: HTTPS Support unavailable since SSL support was not compiled in. Aborting connection.
ko: SSL 지원기능이 포함되지 않았기 때문에 HTTPS는 사용할 수 없습니다. 연결을 취소합니다.

en: Could not get current working directory: %s
ko: 현재 작업 디렉토리를 알 수 없습니다: %s

en: Successfully changed local directory to %s
ko: 성공적으로 로컬 디렉토리를 %s(으)로 바꾸었습니다

en: Could not change local directory to %s: %s
ko: 로컬 디렉토리를 %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error: Cannot truncate local file %s: %s
ko: 에러: 로컬 파일 %s을(를) 자를 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not get local directory listing %s: %s
ko: 로컬 디렉토리 목록 %s을(를) 얻을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Successfully changed mode of %s to %o
ko: %s의 모드를 %o(으)로 성공적으로 바꾸었습니다

en: Error: Could not change mode of %s to %o: %s
ko: 에러: %s의 모드를 %o(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Successfully changed the time stamp of %s
ko: %s의 타임 스탬프를 성공적으로 바꾸었습니다

en: Error: Could not change the time stamp of %s: %s
ko: 에러: %s의 타임 스탬프를 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: local filesystem
ko: 지역 파일 시스템

en: usage: gftp
ko: 사용법: gftp

note: @null@
en: none
ko: 없음

en: file
ko: 파일

en: size
ko: 크기

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: datetime
ko: 날짜

en: attribs
ko: 속성

note: @null@
en: descending
ko: 내림순

en: ascending
ko: 올림순

en: General
ko: 일반

en: View program:
ko: 보기 프로그램:

en: The default program used to view files. If this is blank, the internal file viewer will be used
ko: 파일을 볼 때 사용할 기본 프로그램. 여기가 비어있으면 내장된 기능을 사용하여 보여줍니다

en: Edit program:
ko: 편집기:

en: The default program used to edit files.
ko: 파일을 편집할 기본 프로그램.

en: Max Log Window Size:
ko: 최대 로그 창 크기:

en: The maximum size of the log window in bytes for the GTK+ port
ko: GTK+ 버전에서 로그 창의 바이트 단위의 최대 크기

en: Remote Character Sets:
ko: 원격 문자셋::

en: This is a comma separated list of charsets to try to convert the remote messages to the current locale
ko: 원격 메시지를 지역 로케일에 맞게 변환하기 위한 콤마로 구분되는 문자셋 목록입니다

en: Remote LC_TIME:
ko: 원격 LC_TIME:

en: This is the value of LC_TIME for the remote site. This is so that dates can be parsed properly in the directory listings.
ko: 이것은 원격 사이트의 LC_TIME 값입니다. 디렉토리 목록에서 날짜를 제대로 표시하기 위한 것입니다.

en: Cache TTL:
ko: 캐쉬 TTL:

en: The number of seconds to keep cache entries before they expire.
ko: 얼마 후에 캐쉬를 지울 것인 지를 설정 (초단위의 시간).

en: Append file transfers
ko: 파일 전송 추가

en: Append new file transfers onto existing ones
ko: 전송할 새 파일을 추가

en: Do one transfer at a time
ko: 한번에 하나씩 전송

en: Do only one transfer at a time?
ko: 한번에 하나만 전송할까요?

en: Overwrite by Default
ko: 기본적으로 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite files by default or set to resume file transfers
ko: 기본적으로 파일을 덮어쓰거나 재전송하도록 설정

en: Preserve file permissions
ko: 파일의 속성을 보존

en: Preserve file permissions of transfered files
ko: 전송된 파일의 속성을 보존

en: Preserve file time
ko: 파일의 시간을 보존

en: Preserve file times of transfered files
ko: 전송된 파일의 시간을 보존

en: Refresh after each file transfer
ko: 매 파일 전송후 갱신

en: Refresh the listbox after each file is transfered
ko: 각각의 파일이 전송된 후에 목록상자를 갱신

en: Sort directories first
ko: 디렉토리를 처음에 위치

en: Put the directories first then the files
ko: 디렉토리들을 파일보다 앞에 위치

en: Show hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 보여주기

en: Show hidden files in the listboxes
ko: 목록상자에서 숨김 파일 보여주기

en: Show transfer status in title
ko: 타이틀에 전송 상태 표시

en: Show the file transfer status in the titlebar
ko: 타이틀바에 파일 전송 상태 표시

en: Start file transfers
ko: 파일 전송 시작

en: Automatically start the file transfers when they get queued
ko: 파일이 큐에 들어가면 자동으로 전송 시작

en: Allow manual commands in GUI
ko: GUI에서 수동 명령 허용

en: Allow entering manual commands in the GUI (functions like the text port)
ko: GUI에서 수동 명령 입력을 허용 (텍스트 버전과 같은 기능)

en: Remember last directory
ko: 이전 디렉토리 기억

en: Save the last local and remote directory when the application is closed
ko: 프로그램이 종료될 때 마지막으로 열린 로컬 및 원격 디렉토리의 경로를 저장합니다

en: Connect to remote server on startup
ko: 시작 시 원격 서버 연결

en: Automatically connect to the remote server when the application is started.
ko: 프로그램이 시작되면 자동으로 원격 서버에 연결합니다.

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network timeout:
ko: 네트워크 시간제한:

en: The timeout waiting for network input/output. This is NOT an idle timeout.
ko: 네트워크의 입출력 시간이 초과되었습니다. 이것은 idle 시간제한이 아닙니다.

en: Connect retries:
ko: 연결 재시도:

en: The number of auto-retries to do. Set this to 0 to retry indefinitely
ko: 자동으로 재시도할 횟수. 무한히 시도하려면 이 값을 0으로 설정하십시요

en: Retry sleep time:
ko: 재시도 수면 시간:

en: The number of seconds to wait between retries
ko: 재시도 사이에 기다릴 초단위의 시간

en: Max KB/S:
ko: 최대 KB/S:

en: The maximum KB/s a file transfer can get. (Set to 0 to disable)
ko: 파일 전송시 얻을 수 있는 최대 KB/s (사용않하려면 0으로 설정)

en: Transfer Block Size:
ko: 전송 블록 크기:

en: The block size that is used when transfering files. This should be a multiple of 1024.
ko: 파일 전송에 사용할 블록 크기. 1024의 배수이어야 합니다.

en: Default Protocol:
ko: 기본 프로토콜:

en: This specifies the default protocol to use
ko: 사용할 기본 프로토콜 명시

en: Enable IPv6 support
ko: IPv6 기능 사용

en: This defines what will happen when you double click a file in the file listboxes. 0=View file 1=Edit file 2=Transfer file
ko: 파일 목록 상자에서 파일을 더블클릭시에 어떤 동작을 수행할 것인지를 정의합니다. 0=파일 보기 1=파일 편집 2=파일 전송

en: The default width of the local files listbox
ko: 로컬 파일 목록상자의 기본 넓이

en: The default width of the remote files listbox
ko: 원격 파일 목록상자의 기본 넓이

en: The default height of the local/remote files listboxes
ko: 로컬/원격 파일 목록상자의 기본 높이

en: The default height of the transfer listbox
ko: 전송 목록상자의 기본 높이

en: The default height of the logging window
ko: 로깅 창의 기본 높이

en: The width of the filename column in the transfer window. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize.
ko: 전송 창의 파일 이름 열의 넓이. 0으로 설정하면 자동으로 열의 넓이가 바뀝니다.

en: The width of the filename column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
ko: 파일 목록상자의 파일 이름 열의 넓이. 0으로 설정하시면 자동으로 열의 넓이가 바뀝니다. -1로 설정하시면 이 열은 않보이게 됩니다

en: The width of the size column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
ko: 파일 목록상자의 크기 열의 넓이. 0으로 설정하시면 자동으로 열의 넓이가 바뀝니다. -1로 설정하시면 이 열은 않보이게 됩니다

en: The width of the user column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
ko: 파일 목록상자의 사용자 열의 넓이. 0으로 설정하시면 자동으로 열의 넓이가 바뀝니다. -1로 설정하시면 이 열은 않보이게 됩니다

en: The width of the group column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
ko: 파일 목록상자의 그룹 열의 넓이. 0으로 설정하시면 자동으로 열의 넓이가 바뀝니다. -1로 설정하시면 이 열은 않보이게 됩니다

en: The width of the date column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
ko: 파일 목록상자의 날짜 열의 넓이. 0으로 설정하시면 자동으로 열의 넓이가 바뀝니다. -1로 설정하시면 이 열은 않보이게 됩니다

en: The width of the attribs column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
ko: 파일 목록상자의 속성 열의 넓이. 0으로 설정하시면 자동으로 열의 넓이가 바뀝니다. -1로 설정하시면 이 열은 않보이게 됩니다

en: The color of the commands that are sent to the server
ko: 서버로 보내질 명령의 색

en: The color of the commands that are received from the server
ko: 서버에서 받을 명령의 색

en: The color of the error messages
ko: 에러 메시지의 색

en: The color of the rest of the log messages
ko: 나머지 로그 메시지의 색

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Bookmark
ko: 책갈피

en: File transfer will be throttled to %.2f KB/s
ko: 파일 전송은 %.2f KB/s로 제한될 겁니다.

en: Error setting LC_TIME to '%s'. Falling back to '%s'
ko: LC_TIME을 '%s'(으)로 설정할 수 없습니다. '%s'을(를) 사용합니다

en: Loading directory listing %s from cache (LC_TIME=%s)
ko: %s 디렉토리 목록을 캐쉬에서 읽는 중 (LC_TIME=%s)

en: Loading directory listing %s from server (LC_TIME=%s)
ko: %s 디렉토리 목록을 서버에서 읽는 중 (LC_TIME=%s)

en: Error converting string '%s' from character set %s to character set %s: %s
ko: '%s' 문자열을 %s 문자셋에서 %s 문자셋으로 변환 중 에러: %s

en: Error: Cannot write to cache: %s
ko: 에러: 캐쉬에 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error: Could not find bookmark %s
ko: 에러: %s 책갈피를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Bookmarks Error: The bookmark entry %s does not have a hostname
ko: 책갈피 에러: 책갈피 항목 %s에는 호스트이름이 없습니다

en: The protocol '%s' is currently not supported.
ko: '%s' 프로토콜은 현재 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Looking up %s
ko: %s 찾는 중

en: Cannot look up hostname %s: %s
ko: 호스트명 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Found recursive symbolic link %s
ko: 재귀적 심볼릭 링크 %s을(를) 찾았습니다

en: Failed to create a socket: %s
ko: 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Trying %s:%d
ko: %s 시도 중:%d

en: Cannot connect to %s: %s
ko: %s(으)로 연결할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to create a IPv4 socket: %s
ko: IPv4 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot look up service name %s/tcp. Please check your services file
ko: 서비스 이름 %s/tcp를 찾을 수 없습니다. 서비스 파일을 확인하세요

en: Error: Cannot set close on exec flag: %s
ko: 에러: Cannot set close on exec flag: %s

en: Connected to %s:%d
ko: %s(으)로 연결되었습니다:%d

en: Connection to %s timed out
ko: %s로의 연결 제한 시간 초과

en: Cannot get socket flags: %s
ko: 소켓 플래그를 얻을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot set socket to non-blocking: %s
ko: 소켓을 non-blocking으로 설정할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Max retries reached...giving up
ko: 에러: 원격 사이트 %s에서 끊겼습니다. 최대 재시도에 도달...포기

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Will reconnect in %d seconds
ko: 에러: 원격 사이트 %s에서 끊겼습니다. %d초 후에 재연결할 겁니다

en: Cannot open master pty %s: %s
ko: 마스터 pty %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot create a socket pair: %s
ko: 소켓 쌍을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error: Cannot execute ssh: %s
ko: 에러: ssh를 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot fork another process: %s
ko: 보기: 다른 프로세스를 생성(fork)할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Proxy hostname:
ko: 프록시 호스트명:

en: Firewall hostname
ko: 방화벽 호스트명

en: Proxy port:
ko: 프록시 포트:

en: Port to connect to on the firewall
ko: 방화벽에 연결할 포트

en: Proxy username:
ko: 프록시 사용자명:

en: Your firewall username
ko: 방화벽 사용자명

en: Proxy password:
ko: 프록시 암호:

en: Your firewall password
ko: 방화벽 암호

en: Use HTTP/1.1
ko: HTTP/1.1 사용

en: Do you want to use HTTP/1.1 or HTTP/1.0
ko: HTTP/1.1 혹은 HTTP/1.0을 사용하기를 원하십니까

en: Received wrong response from server, disconnecting
    Invalid chunk size '%s' returned by the remote server
ko: 서버로 부터 생각지 못한 응답을 받았습니다, 끊습니다
    잘못된 chunk 크기 '%s'을(를) 원격 서버에서 받았습니다

en: Disconnecting from site %s
ko: %s 사이트에서 연결 끊는 중

en: Starting the file transfer at offset
ko: 특정 오프셋에서 파일 전송을 시작

en: Cannot retrieve file %s
ko: 파일 %s을(를) 받을 수 없습니다

en: Retrieving directory listing...
ko: 디렉토리 목록 받는 중...

en: Received wrong response from server, disconnecting
ko: 서버로 부터 생각지 못한 응답을 받았습니다, 끊습니다

en: SITE command
ko: SITE 명령

en: HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: Email address:
ko: 전자우편 주소:

en: This is the password that will be used whenever you log into a remote FTP server as anonymous
ko: 이것은 당신이 원격 FTP 서버에 익명으로 로그인을 시도할 때 사용될 암호입니다

en: Proxy account:
ko: 프록시 계정:

en: Your firewall account (optional)
ko: 여러분의 방화벽 계정입니다 (생략 가능l)

en: Proxy server type:
ko: 프록시 서버 종류:

en: This specifies how your proxy server expects us to log in. You can specify a 2 character replacement string prefixed by a % that will be replaced with the proper data. The first character can be either p for proxy or h for the host of the FTP server. The second character can be u (user), p (pass), h (host), o (port) or a (account). For example, to specify the proxy user, you can you type in %pu
ko: 프록시 서버에 로그인 하는 방법을 지정합니다. 여러분은 % 기호로 시작하는 두 글자의 변환 문자열을 지정할 수 있습니다. 이러한 변환 문자열은 이 후에 적절한 데이터로 변환될 것입니다. 첫 번째 문자는 프록시를 의미하는 p나 FTP 서버의 호스트를 의미하는 h가 될 수 있습니다. 두 번째 문자는 u (사용자), p (열쇠글), h (호스트), o (포트), a (계정) 중의 하나가 될 수 있습니다. 예를 들면, 프록시 사용자의 경우 %pu를 입력할 수 있습니다

en: Ignore PASV address
ko: PASV 주소를 무시

en: If this is enabled, then the remote FTP server's PASV IP address field will be ignored and the host's IP address will be used instead. This is often needed for routers giving their internal rather then their external IP address in a PASV reply.
ko: 원격 FTP 서버의 PASV IP 주소 값을 무시하고, 호스트의 IP 주소를 대신 사용하도록 합니다. 이 옵션은 때때로 PASV 응답에 자신의 외부 IP 주소가 아닌 내부 IP 주소를 보내주는 라우터를 통하는 경우에 필요합니다.

en: Passive file transfers
ko: 수동 파일 전송

en: If this is enabled, then the remote FTP server will open up a port for the data connection. If you are behind a firewall, you will need to enable this. Generally, it is a good idea to keep this enabled unless you are connecting to an older FTP server that doesn't support this. If this is disabled, then gFTP will open up a port on the client side and the remote server will attempt to connect to it.
ko: 원격 FTP 서버에서 데이터 전송을 위한 포트를 열도록 합니다. 여러분이 방화벽 뒤에 있다면 이 옵션을 켜두어야 합니다. 일반적으로, 이러한 기능을 지원하지 않는 오래된 FTP 서버에 연결하지 않는다면, 항상 이 옵션을 켜는 것이 좋습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않는다면, gFTP는 클라이언트 측에 포트를 열고, 원격 서버에서 이 포트에 연결을 시도할 것입니다.

en: Resolve Remote Symlinks (LIST -L)
ko: 원격 심볼릭링크 분석 (LIST -L)

en: The remote FTP server will attempt to resolve symlinks in the directory listings. Generally, this is a good idea to leave enabled. The only time you will want to disable this is if the remote FTP server doesn't support the -L option to LIST
ko: 원격 FTP 서버가 디렉토리 목록의 심볼릭링크를 해석하도록 합니다. 일반적으로 이 옵션을 켜는 것이 좋습니다. 이 옵션을 꺼야 하는 경우는 원격 FTP 서버가 LIST 명령의 -L 옵션을 지원하지 않는 경우 뿐입니다

en: Transfer files in ASCII mode
ko: 파일 아스키 모드로 보내기

en: If you are transfering a text file from Windows to UNIX box or vice versa, then you should enable this. Each system represents newlines differently for text files. If you are transfering from UNIX to UNIX, then it is safe to leave this off. If you are downloading binary data, you will want to disable this.
ko: 텍스트 파일을 윈도우즈에서 유닉스로 혹은 그 반대로 송신하는 경우에 이 옵션을 켜야 합니다. 각 시스템은 텍스트 파일에 대해 newline을 다르게 표시합니다. 유닉스에서 유닉스로 파일을 송신할 경우에는 이 옵션을 꺼도 상관없습니다. 이진 데이타를 다운로딩하는 경우에는 이 옵션을 끄는 것이 좋을 것입니다.

en: Invalid response '%c' received from server.
ko: 서버에서 잘못된 응답 '%c'을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Cannot find an IP address in PASV response '%s'
ko: PASV 응답 '%s'에서 IP 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Ignoring IP address in PASV response, connecting to %d.%d.%d.%d:%d
ko: PASV 응답에서 IP 주소를 무시, %d.%d.%d.%d:%d(으)로 연결합니다

en: Cannot create a data connection: %s
ko: 데이타 연결을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot get socket name: %s
ko: 소켓 이름을 얻을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot bind a port: %s
ko: 포트를 사용할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot listen on port %d: %s
ko: 포트 %d에서 들을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to create a IPv6 socket: %s
ko: IPv6 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error: It doesn't look like we are connected via IPv6. Aborting connection.
ko: 에러: IPv6로 연결된 것 같지 않습니다. 연결을 끊습니다.

en: Invalid EPSV response '%s'
ko: 잘못된 EPSV 응답 '%s'

en: Cannot get address of local socket: %s
ko: 지역 소켓의 주소를 얻을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot accept connection from server: %s
ko: 서버로부터의 연결을 받아들일 수 없습니다: %s

en: total
ko: 합계

en: Warning: Cannot parse listing %s
ko: 경고: 목록 %s을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다

en: SSH Prog Name:
ko: SSH 프로그램명:

en: The path to the SSH executable
ko: SSH 실행파일에 대한 경로

en: SSH Extra Params:
ko: SSH 추가 파라미터:

en: Extra parameters to pass to the SSH program
ko: SSH 프로그램에 추가로 넘길 파라미터

en: Need SSH User/Pass
ko: SSH User/Pass 필요

en: Require a username/password for SSH connections
ko: SSH 연결을 위한 사용자명/암호가 필요합니다

en: Running program %s
ko: 프로그램 실행: %s

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: password
ko: 암호

en: (yes/no)?
ko: (예/아니오)?

en: Enter Password
ko: 암호 입력

en: Enter SecurID Password:
ko: SecurID 암호 입력:

en: Error: An incorrect password was entered
ko: 에러: 틀린 암호가 입력되었습니다

en: %d: Protocol Initialization
ko: %d: 프로토콜 초기화

en: %d: Protocol version %d
ko: %d: 프로토콜 버전 %d

en: %d: Open %s
ko: %d: %s 엽니다

en: %d: Close
ko: %d: 닫습니다

en: %d: Open Directory %s
ko: %d: %s 디렉토리 엽니다

en: %d: Read Directory
ko: %d: 디렉토리 읽습니다

en: %d: Remove file %s
ko: %d: %s 파일 삭제합니다

en: %d: Make directory %s
ko: %d: %s 디렉토리 생성합니다

en: %d: Remove directory %s
ko: %d: %s 디렉토리를 삭제합니다

en: %d: File attributes
ko: %d: 파일 속성

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: EOF
ko: 파일끝

en: No such file or directory
ko: 그런 파일이나 디렉토리가 없습니다

en: Permission denied
ko: 허용되지 않습니다

en: Failure
ko: 실패

en: Bad message
ko: 잘못된 메시지

en: No connection
ko: 연결 없음

en: Connection lost
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Operation unsupported
ko: 동작이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Unknown message returned from server
ko: 서버에서 모르는 메시지가 도착했습니다

en: Error: Message size %d too big
ko: 에러: 메시지 크기가 %d(으)로 너무 깁니다

en: Error: Message size %d too big from server
ko: 에러: 서버로부터 메시지 크기가 %d(으)로 너무 긴 걸 받았습니다

en: There was an error initializing a SSH connection with the remote server. The error message from the remote server follows:
ko: SSH로 원격 서버에 연결 도중 에러가 발생했습니다. 서버에서의 에러 메시지는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Opening SSH connection to %s
ko: %s(으)로 SSH 연결을 하는 중

en: Successfully logged into SSH server %s
ko: 성공적으로 SSH 서버 %s에 접속하였습니다

en: SSL Engine
ko: SSL 엔진

en: SSL Entropy File:
ko: SSL 엔트로피 파일:

en: SSL entropy file
ko: SSL 엔트로피 파일:

en: Entropy Seed Length:
ko: 엔트로피 시드 길이:

en: The maximum number of bytes to seed the SSL engine with
ko: SSL 엔진에 주어질 시드의 최대 길이 (바이트)

en: Verify SSL Peer
ko: SSL Peer 검증

en: Error with certificate at depth: %i
    Issuer = %s
    Subject = %s
    Error %i:%s
ko: 증명서 에러: 깊이 %i
    발급자 = %s
    주제 = %s
    에러 %i:%s

en: Cannot get peer certificate
ko: Peer 증명서를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: ERROR: The host in the SSL certificate (%s) does not match the host that we connected to (%s). Aborting connection.
ko: 에러: SSL 증명서(%s) 내의 호스트와 연결한 호스트(%s)가 일치하지 않습니다. 연결을 끊습니다.

en: Cannot initialize the OpenSSL library
ko: OpenSSL 라이브러리를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Error loading default SSL certificates
ko: 기본적인 SSL 증명서 읽기 에러

en: Error setting cipher list (no valid ciphers)
ko: 암호 목록 설정 에러 (맞는 암호 없음)

en: Error: SSL engine was not initialized
ko: 에러: SSL 엔진이 초기화되지 않았습니다

en: Error setting up SSL connection (BIO object)
ko: SSL 연결 설정 에러 (BIO 객체)

en: Error setting up SSL connection (SSL object)
ko: SSL 연결 설정 에러 (SSL 객체)

en: Error with peer certificate: %s
ko: peer 증명서 에러: %s

en: Operation canceled
ko: 동작이 취소되었습니다

en: Waiting %d seconds until trying to connect again
ko: 다시 연결을 시도하기 전에 %d 초를 기다리는 중

en: >. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions about this program, please feel free to email them to me. You can always find out the latest news about gFTP from my website at http://www.gftp.org/
ko: >. 이 프로그램에 대해 어떤 질문이나 제안등이 있으시면, 저에게 주저없이 편지를 보내시기 바랍니다. gFTP에 대한 최근의 소식들은 제 웹 사이트 http://www.gftp.org/에서 항상 보실 수 있습니다

en: gFTP comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details, see the COPYING file. This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions; for details, see the COPYING file
ko: gFTP는 어떤 보증도 하지 않습니다; 자세한 것은 COPYING 파일을 보십시요. 이것은 자유 소프트웨어입니다, 그리고 특정한 조건하에서 재배포하시는 것은 좋습니다; 자세한 것은 COPYING 파일을 보십시요

en: Translated by
ko: 번역자: 남성현 <goweol@gmail.com>

en: Error: Not connected to a remote site
ko: 에러: 리모트 사이트에 연결되지 않았습니다

en: usage: chmod <mode> <file>
ko: 사용법: chmod <모드> <파일>

en: usage: rename <old name> <new name>
ko: 사용법: rename <이전 이름> <새 이름>

en: usage: delete <file>
ko: 사용법: delete <파일>

en: usage: rmdir <directory>
ko: 사용법: rmdir <디렉토리>

en: usage: site <site command>
ko: 사용법: site <사이트 명령>

en: usage: mkdir <new directory>
ko: 사용법: mkdir <새 디렉토리>

en: usage: chdir <directory>
ko: 사용법: chdir <디렉토리>

en: Invalid argument
ko: 잘못된 인자

en: Clear the directory cache
ko: 디렉토리 캐쉬를 지웁니다

en: usage: open
ko: 사용법: open

en: usage: set [variable = value]
ko: 사용법: set [변수명 = 값]

en: Error: Variable %s is not a valid configuration variable.
ko: 에러: %s 변수는 환경설정 변수가 아닙니다.

en: Error: Variable %s is not available in the text port of gFTP
ko: 에러: %s 변수는 gFTP의 텍스트 버전에서는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Supported commands:
ko: 지원되는 명령:

en: usage: %s <filespec>
ko: 사용법: %s <파일스펙>

en: about
ko: 정보

en: Shows gFTP information
ko: gFTP 정보 보기

en: ascii
ko: 아스키

en: Sets the current file transfer mode to Ascii (only for FTP)
ko: 현재 파일 전송 모드를 *아스키*로 설정합니다 (FTP만)

en: binary
ko: 이진

en: Sets the current file transfer mode to Binary (only for FTP)
ko: 현재 파일 전송 모드를 *이진*으로 설정합니다 (FTP만)

en: Changes the remote working directory
ko: 원격 작업 디렉토리를 바꿉니다

en: Changes the permissions of a remote file
ko: 전송된 파일의 속성을 저장

en: Available options: cache
ko: 사용가능한 옵션들: cache

en: Disconnects from the remote site
ko: 원격 사이트에에서 끊습니다

en: Removes a remote file
ko: 원격 파일 삭제

en: Shows the directory listing for the current remote directory
ko: 현재 원격 디렉토리의 디렉토리 목록을 봅니다

en: Downloads remote file(s)
ko: 원격 파일 다운로드

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: Shows this help screen
ko: 이 도움말 화면 보기

en: Changes the local working directory
ko: 로컬 작업 디렉토리를 바꿉니다

en: Changes the permissions of a local file
ko: 로컬 파일의 모드를 바꿉니다

en: Removes a local file
ko: 로컬 파일을 삭제합니다

en: Shows the directory listing for the current local directory
ko: 현재 로컬 디렉토리의 디렉토리 목록을 봅니다

en: Creates a local directory
ko: 로컬 디렉토리를 만듭니다

en: Show current local directory
ko: 현재의 로컬 디렉토리를 봅니다

en: Rename a local file
ko: 로컬 파일명을 바꿉니다

en: Remove a local directory
ko: 로컬 디렉토리를 삭제합니다

en: Creates a remote directory
ko: 원격 디렉토리를 만듭니다

en: Uploads local file(s)
ko: 로컬 파일 올리기

en: open
ko: 열기

en: Opens a connection to a remote site
ko: 원격 사이트로 연결합니다

en: Show current remote directory
ko: 현잭 원격 디렉토리를 봅니다

en: Exit from gFTP
ko: gFTP 끝내기

en: Rename a remote file
ko: 원격 파일명을 바꿉니다

en: Remove a remote directory
ko: 원격 디렉토리를 삭제합니다

en: Show configuration file variables. You can also set variables by set var=val
ko: 환경설정 파일 변수를 봅니다. 또한 'set var=val' 형식으로 변수값을 바꿀 수 있습니다

en: site
ko: 사이트

en: Run a site specific command
ko: 사이트 명령 입력

en: Error: Command not recognized
ko: 에러: 모르는 명령입니다

en: Successfully transferred %s at %.2f KB/s
ko: 성공적으로 %s이(가) %.2f KB/s 속도로 보내졌습니다

en: Skipping file %s on host %s
ko: %s 파일을 %s 호스트로 전송 취소하는 중입니다

en: Stopping the transfer on host %s
ko: %s 호스트로의 전송을 중단하는 중입니다

en: Could not download %s from %s
ko: %s을(를) %s에서 다운로드하지 못했습니다

en: There were %d files or directories that could not be transferred. Check the log for which items were not properly transferred.
ko: %d 개의 파일 혹은 디렉토리의 전송에 실패하였습니다. 어느 것이 전송되지 않았는지는 로그를 점검해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: %s: Please hit the stop button first to do anything else
ko: %s: 어떤 일이든 하시려면 일단 멈춤 단추를 누르십시요

en: Run Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 실행

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a name for the bookmark
ko: 책갈피 더하기: 책갈피의 이름을 입력하셔야만 합니다

en: Add Bookmark: Cannot add bookmark %s because that name already exists
ko: 책갈피 더하기: %s 책갈피가 이미 있어서 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 더하기

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a hostname
ko: 책갈피 더하기: 호스트 이름을 입력하셔야만 합니다

en: Enter the name of the bookmark you want to add
    You can separate items by a / to put it into a submenu
    (ex: Linux Sites/Debian)
ko: 더하고 싶은 책갈피의 이름을 입력하세요
    항목들을 하위메뉴에 집어넣으려면 / 로 분리하세요
    (가령: Linux Sites/Debian)

en: Remember password
ko: 암호 기억

en: You must specify a name for the bookmark.
ko: 책갈피의 이름을 입력하셔야만 합니다.

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Enter the name of the new folder to create
ko: 만들고자 하는 새로운 폴더의 이름을 입력하세요

en: New Item
ko: 새 항목

en: Enter the name of the new item to create
ko: 만들고자 하는 새로운 항목의 이름을 입력하세요

en: Are you sure you want to erase the bookmark
    %s and all its children?
ko: 책갈피 %s와(과) 그 하위 항목들을
    정말로 지우고 싶으십니까?

en: Delete Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 지우기

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Edit Entry
ko: 엔트리 편집

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트명:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: Remote Directory:
ko: 원격 디렉토리:

en: Local Directory:
ko: 로컬 디렉토리:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Account:
ko: 어카운트:

en: Log in as ANONYMOUS
ko: 익명으로 로그인

en:   Cancel
ko:   취소

en: /_File
ko: /파일(_F)

en: /File/tearoff
ko: /파일/tearoff

en: /File/New _Folder...
ko: /파일/새 폴더(_F)...

en: /File/New _Item...
ko: /파일/새 항목(_I)...

en: /File/_Delete
ko: /파일/지우기(_D)

en: /File/_Properties...
ko: /파일/등록정보(_P)...

en: /File/sep
ko: /파일/sep

en: /File/_Close
ko: /파일/닫기(_C)

en: Edit Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집

en: You can now adjust the attributes of your file(s)
    Note: Not all ftp servers support the chmod feature
ko: 이제 당신의 파일들의 속성을 바꾸실 수 있습니다
    주의: 모든 ftp 서버가 chmod 기능을 지원하지는 않습니다

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld files and %ld directories
ko: 이 %ld 파일들과 %ld 디렉토리들을 정말로 지우고 싶으십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld files
ko: 이 %ld 파일들을 정말로 지우고 싶으십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld directories
ko: 이 %ld 디렉토리들을 정말로 지우고 싶으십니까?

en: Delete Files/Directories
ko: 파일 지우기/디렉토리

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Received URL %s
ko: URL %s을(를) 받았습니다

en: Drag-N-Drop
ko: 드래그앤드롭

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: There are file transfers in progress.
    Are you sure you want to exit?
ko: 전송중인 파일이 있습니다.
    정말로 끝내기를 원하십니까?

en: Open Location
ko: 위치 열기

en: Enter a URL to connect to
ko: 연결할 URL을 입력하십시요

en: /FTP/Window _1
ko: /FTP/창 1(_1)

en: /FTP/Window _2
ko: /FTP/창 2(_2)

en: /FTP/_Ascii
ko: /FTP/아스키(_A)

en: /FTP/_Binary
ko: /FTP/이진(_B)

en: /FTP/_Preferences...
ko: /FTP/등록정보(_P)...

en: /FTP/_Quit
ko: /FTP/종료(_Q)

en: /_Local
ko: /로컬(_L)

en: /Local/tearoff
ko: /로컬/tearoff

en: /Local/_Open Location...
ko: /로컬/URL 열기(_O)...

en: /Local/D_isconnect
ko: /로컬/연결끊기(_I)

en: /Local/sep
ko: /로컬/sep

en: /Local/Change _Filespec...
ko: /로컬/파일스펙 바꾸기(_F)...

en: /Local/_Show selected
ko: /로컬/선택된 파일 보기(_S)

en: /Local/Select _All
ko: /로컬/모두 선택(_A)

en: /Local/Select All Files
ko: /로컬/모든 파일 선택

en: /Local/Deselect All
ko: /로컬/모두 선택해제

en: /Local/Save Directory Listing...
ko: /로컬/디렉토리 목록 저장...

en: /Local/Send SITE Command...
ko: /로컬/SITE 명령 보내기...

en: /Local/_Change Directory
ko: /로컬/디렉토리 바꾸기(_C)

en: /Local/_Permissions...
ko: /로컬/모드바꾸기(_P)...

en: /Local/_New Folder...
ko: /파일/새 폴더(_N)...

en: /Local/Rena_me...
ko: /로컬/이름바꾸기(_M)...

en: /Local/_Delete...
ko: /로컬/지우기(_D)...

en: /Local/_Edit...
ko: /로컬/편집(_E)...

en: /Local/_View...
ko: /로컬/보기(_V)...

en: /Local/_Refresh
ko: /로컬/새로 고침(_R)

en: /_Remote
ko: /원격(_R)

en: /Remote/tearoff
ko: /원격/tearoff

en: /Remote/_Open Location...
ko: /원격/URL 열기(_O)...

en: /Remote/D_isconnect
ko: /원격/연결끊기(_I)

en: /Remote/sep
ko: /원격/sep

en: /Remote/Change _Filespec...
ko: /원격/파일스펙 바꾸기(_F)...

en: /Remote/_Show selected
ko: /원격/선택된 파일 보기(_S)

en: /Remote/Select _All
ko: /원격/모두 선택(_A)

en: /Remote/Select All Files
ko: /원격/모든 파일 선택

en: /Remote/Deselect All
ko: /원격/모두 선택해제

en: /Remote/Save Directory Listing...
ko: /원격/디렉토리 목록 저장...

en: /Remote/Send SITE Command...
ko: /원격/SITE 명령 보내기...

en: /Remote/_Change Directory
ko: /원격/디렉토리 바꾸기(_C)

en: /Remote/_Permisssions...
ko: /원격/모드바꾸기(_P)...

en: /Remote/_New Folder...
ko: /파일/새 폴더(_N)...

en: /Remote/Rena_me...
ko: /원격/이름바꾸기(_M)...

en: /Remote/_Delete...
ko: /원격/지우기(_D)...

en: /Remote/_Edit...
ko: /원격/편집(_E)...

en: /Remote/_View...
ko: /원격/보기(_V)...

en: /Remote/_Refresh
ko: /원격/새로 고침(_R)

en: /_Bookmarks
ko: /책갈피(_B)

en: /Bookmarks/tearoff
ko: /책갈피/tearoff

en: /Bookmarks/Add _Bookmark
ko: /책갈피/책갈피 더하기(_B)

en: /Bookmarks/Edit Bookmarks
ko: /책갈피/책갈피 편집

en: /Bookmarks/sep
ko: /책갈피/sep

en: /_Transfer
ko: /전송(_T)

en: /Transfer/tearoff
ko: /전송/tearoff

en: /Transfer/_Start
ko: /전송/시작(_S)

en: /Transfer/St_op
ko: /전송/중지(_O)

en: /Transfer/sep
ko: /전송/sep

en: /Transfer/Skip _Current File
ko: /전송/현재파일 건너뛰기(_C)

en: /Transfer/_Remove File
ko: /전송/파일 삭제(_R)

en: /Transfer/Move File _Up
ko: /전송/파일 위로 이동(_U)

en: /Transfer/Move File _Down
ko: /전송/파일 아래로 이동(_D)

en: /Transfer/_Retrieve Files
ko: /전송/파일 받기(_R)

en: /Transfer/_Put Files
ko: /전송/파일 보내기(_P)

en: /L_og
ko: /로깅(_O)

en: /Log/tearoff
ko: /로깅/tearoff

en: /Log/_Clear
ko: /로깅/지우기(_C)

en: /Log/_View
ko: /로깅/보기(_V)

en: /Log/_Save...
ko: /로깅/로그 저장(_S)...

en: /Tool_s
ko: /도구(_S)

en: /Tools/tearoff
ko: /도구/tearoff

en: /Tools/C_ompare Windows
ko: /도구/창 비교(_O)

en: /Tools/_Clear Cache
ko: /도구/캐쉬 비우기(_C)

en: /Help
ko: /도움말

en: /Help/tearoff
ko: /도움말/tearoff

en: /Help/_About
ko: /도움말/이 프로그램은(_A)

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: _Host:
ko: 호스트(_H):

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: _User:
ko: 사용자(_U):

en: Pass:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Attribs
ko: 속성

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Error: You must type in a host to connect to
ko: 에러: 연결하려면 호스트명을 입력하셔야 합니다

en: Refresh
ko: 재생

en: Enter Username
ko: 사용자명 입력

en: Please enter your username for this site
ko: 이 사이트에 대한 사용자명을 입력하세요

en: Please enter your password for this site
ko: 이 사이트에 대한 암호를 입력하세요

en: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
ko: 동작이 취소되었습니다...문자열을 입력하셔야 합니다

en: Make Directory
ko: 디렉토리 생성

en: Enter name of directory to create
ko: 만들 디렉토리명을 입력하십시요

en: Rename
ko: 이름변경

en: What would you like to rename %s to?
ko: %s을(를) 어떤 이름으로 바꾸고 싶으세요?

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Enter site-specific command
ko: 사이트 명령 입력

en: Skipped
ko: 건너뛰었습니다

en: Waiting...
ko: 기다리는 중...

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Resume
ko: 이어받기

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Transfer Files
ko: 파일 보내기

en: The following file(s) exist on both the local and remote computer
    Please select what you would like to do
ko: 다음 파일(들)이 로컬과 리모트 컴퓨터에 모두 존재합니다
    원하는 것을 선택하십시요

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Skip File
ko: 파일 건너뛰기

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택해제

en: Change Filespec: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
ko: 파일스펙 바꾸기: 동작이 취소되었습니다...문자열을 입력하셔야 합니다

en: Change Filespec
ko: 파일스펙 바꾸기

en: Enter the new file specification
ko: 새로운 파일 명세를 입력하십시요

en: Error: Cannot open %s for writing: %s
ko: 에러: %s을(를) 쓰기위해 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Save Directory Listing
ko: 디렉토리 목록 저장

en: Error: Error writing to %s: %s
ko: 에러: %s에 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: Successfully wrote the log file to %s
ko: 로그파일을 %s에 성공적으로 저장했습니다

en: Save Log
ko: 로그 저장

en: Cannot find the license agreement file COPYING. Please make sure it is in either %s or in %s
ko: 라이선스 동의 파일 COPYING을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 파일이 %s 혹은 %s에 있어야 합니다

en: About gFTP
ko: gFTP 정보

en: %s
    Copyright (C) 1998-2007 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>
    Official Homepage: http://www.gftp.org/
ko: %s
    Copyright (C) 1998-2007 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>
    공식 홈페이지: http://www.gftp.org/

en: About
ko: 정보

en: License Agreement
ko: 라이선스 동의

en:   Close
ko:   닫기

en: Compare Windows
ko: 창 비교

en: Disconnect from the remote server
ko: 원격 서버에서 끊었습니다

en: Connect to the site specified in the host entry. If the host entry is blank, then a dialog is presented that will allow you to enter a URL.
ko: 흐스트 영역에 지정된 사이트에 연결합니다. 만약 호스트 영역이 비어있다면, 대화 상자가 나타나며, 연결할 URL을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: ] (Cached) [
ko: ] (캐쉬됨) [

en: Not connected
ko: 연결 안됨

en: Error opening file %s: %s
ko: 파일 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: %s: Not connected to a remote site
ko: %s: 리모트 사이트에 연결되지 않았습니다

en: %s: This feature is not available using this protocol
ko: %s: 이 기능은 이 프로토콜을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: %s: You must only have one item selected
ko: %s: 한 항목만 선택하셔야 합니다

en: %s: You must have at least one item selected
ko: %s: 적어도 한 항목은 선택하셔야 합니다

en: Change
ko: 바꾸기

en: Add
ko: 더하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en:   Yes
ko:   예

en:   No
ko:   아니오

en: Getting directory listings
ko: 디렉토리 목록을 받는 중

en:   Stop
ko:   중지

en: Received %ld directories
    and %ld files
ko: %ld 디렉토리들과 %ld 파일들을
    받았습니다

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find file %s in %s or %s
ko: gFTP 에러: 파일 %s을(를) %s 혹은 %s에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Edit Host
ko: 호스트 편집

en: Add Host
ko: 호스트 더하기

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: _Type:
ko: 형식(_T):

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Network Address
ko: 네트워크 주소

en: _Network address:
ko: 네트워크 주소(_N):

en: Netmask
ko: 넷마스크

en: N_etmask:
ko: 넷마스크(_E):

en: _Domain:
ko: 도메인(_D):

en: Local Hosts
ko: 로컬 호스트

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Receiving file names...
ko: 파일명 받는 중...

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결중...

en: Retrieve Files: Not connected to a remote site
ko: 파일 받기: 리모트 사이트에 연결되지 않았습니다

en: Error: Child %d returned %d
ko: 에러: 자식 %d이(가) %d을(를) 되돌렸습니다

en: Child %d returned successfully
ko: 자식 %d이(가) 성공적으로 수행되었습니다

en: Error: Child %d did not terminate properly
ko: 에러: 자식 %d이(가) 정상적으로 종료되지 않았습니다

en: Error: Cannot get information about file %s: %s
ko: 에러: 파일 %s에 대한 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다: %s

en: File %s was not changed
ko: %s 파일이 바뀌지 않았습니다

en: File %s has changed.
    Would you like to upload it?
ko: %s 파일이 바뀌었습니다.
    업로드할까요?

en: Edit File
ko: 파일 편집

en: Finished
ko: 종료됨

en: Sent %s of %s at %.2fKB/s, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining
ko: 보내기 %s of %s - 속도: %.2fKB/s, %02d:%02d:%02d 남음 (예상 시간)

en: Recv %s of %s at %.2fKB/s, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining
ko: 받기 %s of %s - 속도: %.2fKB/s, %02d:%02d:%02d 남음 (예상 시간)

en: Sent %s of %s, transfer stalled, unknown time remaining
ko: 보내기 %s of %s, 전송 잠시 중단, 모르는 시간 남음

en: Recv %s of %s, transfer stalled, unknown time remaining
ko: 받기 %s of %s, 전송 잠시 중단, 모르는 시간 남음

en: Unknown percentage complete. (File %ld of %ld)
ko: 알 수 없는 퍼센트만큼 끝남. (파일 %ld / %ld)

en: %d%% complete, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining. (File %ld of %ld)
ko: %d%% 끝남, %02d:%02d:%02d 남음. (예상 시간) (파일 %ld / %ld)

en: Retrieving file names...%s bytes
ko: 파일명 받는 중...%s 바이트

en: There are no file transfers selected
ko: 전송할 선택된 파일이 없습니다

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View: %s is a directory. Cannot view it.
ko: 보기: %s은(는) 디렉토리입니다. 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Edit: You must specify an editor in the options dialog
ko: 편집: 옵션 대화상자에서 편집기를 명시하셔야 합니다

en: Edit: %s is a directory. Cannot edit it.
ko: 편집: %s은(는) 디렉토리입니다. 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: View: Cannot fork another process: %s
ko: 보기: 다른 프로세스를 생성(fork)할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Running program: %s %s
ko: 프로그램 실행: %s %s

en: Opening %s with %s
ko: %s을(를) %s와 함께 여는 중

en: Viewing file %s
ko: %s 파일 보는 중

en: View: Cannot open file %s: %s
ko: 보기: 파일 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot open controlling terminal %s
ko: 터미널 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Username [anonymous]:
ko: 사용자명 [anonymous]:

en: %s already exists. (%s source size, %s destination size):
    (o)verwrite, (r)esume, (s)kip, (O)verwrite All, (R)esume All, (S)kip All: (%c)
ko: %s이(가) 이미 있습니다. (%s 원본크기, %s 대상크기):
    덮어쓰기(o), 이어받기(r), 건너뛰기(s), 전부 덮어쓰기(O), 전부 이어받기(R), 전부 건너뛰기(S): (%c)
